Directorio

Teléfonos: 998-8807432 / 998-8480960

NombreCargoEmailExtensión
Mtro. Carlos Tiburcio Martínez MartínezDirectordir_cancun@tecnm.mx
Lic. Mercy MartínezAsistente de direccióndir01@cancun.tecnm.mx2000
Lic. Miguel Aurelio Luján RamírezSubdirector Académicoacad@cancun.tecnm.mx2039
Ing. Luis Arcadio Sánchez QuijanoDepto. de Ciencias Básicascbas@cancun.tecnm.mx2048
Ing. Pedro Jesús Novelo MoguelDepto. de Sistemas y Computaciónsistemas@cancun.tecnm.mx2038
Ing. Juan Carlos Rodríguez MontesDepto. de Ingenieríasing@cancun.tecnm.mx2023
Lic. José Román Bracamonte PachecoDepto. de Ciencias Económico-Administrativascead@cancun.tecnm.mx2011
Mtro. Edwin Enrique López ÁlvarezDepto. de Desarrollo Académicodda@cancun.tecnm.mx2044
Mtra. Magda Magali Molina LeónDivisión de Estudios Profesionalesdep@cancun.tecnm.mx2041
Dra. Ana María Valenzuela MuñizDivisión de Estudios de Posgrado e Investigacióndepi@cancun.tecnm.mx2018
M.C.E. Rocío Lilia Mena CantoránSubdirectora de Servicios Administrativosadmon@cancun.tecnm.mx2040
Ing. Paola Del Castillo TelloDepto. de Recursos Humanosrh@cancun.tecnmx.mx2046
Lic. Esperanza Salazar GonzálezDepto. de Recursos Financierosrf@cancun.tecnm.mx2045
M.C.E. José Israel Cupul DzibDepto. de Recursos Materiales y Serviciosrm@cancun.tecnm.mx2035
M.C.E. Octavio Ramírez LópezCentro de Cómputocc@cancun.tecnm.mx2042
M.C.E. Jhon Henry RojasDepto. de Mantenimiento de Equipomanto@cancun.tecnm.mx2036
Lic. Victor Olvera CenSubdirector de Planeación y Vinculaciónpl@cancun.tecnm.mx2047
Mtra. Claudia Ivette Arriola Escalante Depto. de Planeación, Programación y Presupuestaciónplan@cancun.tecnm.mx2003
Lic. Emery Concepción Medina DíazDepto. de Gestión Tecnológica y Vinculaciónvin@cancun.tecnm.mx2043
M.C.E Jesús Jomeni Balan MendozaDepto. de Comunicación y Difusióncyd@cancun.tecnm.mx2017
Ing. Daniela Shanderine García HerreraDepto. de Servicios Escolaresse@cancun.tecnm.mx2013
Lic. Alejandro Flores ReyesDepto. de Actividades Extraescolaresext@cancun.tecnm.mx2021
Mtra. Viviana Nashely Andrade ArmentaCentro de Informaciónci@cancun.tecnm.mx2030
Marcela Chew TaracenaCentro de Lenguas Extranjerascle@cancun.tecnm.mxWhatsapp (998) 820 1738